The Cinch Review http://www.cinchreview.com Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:58:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Inspirational Thought of the Day http://www.cinchreview.com/inspirational-thought-of-the-day/15405/ http://www.cinchreview.com/inspirational-thought-of-the-day/15405/#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 01:53:11 +0000 http://www.cinchreview.com/?p=15405 http://www.cinchreview.com/inspirational-thought-of-the-day/15405/feed/ 0 Racism versus Nihilism http://www.cinchreview.com/racism-versus-nihilism/15387/ http://www.cinchreview.com/racism-versus-nihilism/15387/#comments Wed, 24 Jun 2015 01:42:53 +0000 http://www.cinchreview.com/?p=15387 Since when is racism the same as nihilism? He shot those people because they were black, it’s as simple as that. It has nothing to do with atheism or anything else you used to distract from that.]]> http://www.cinchreview.com/racism-versus-nihilism/15387/feed/ 0 Manifestly Wrong: Charleston, the Media, and Nihilism http://www.cinchreview.com/manifestly-wrong-charleston-the-media-and-nihilism/15360/ http://www.cinchreview.com/manifestly-wrong-charleston-the-media-and-nihilism/15360/#comments Sun, 21 Jun 2015 00:37:53 +0000 http://www.cinchreview.com/?p=15360 http://www.cinchreview.com/manifestly-wrong-charleston-the-media-and-nihilism/15360/feed/ 0 Pope Getting It Wrong on Galileo (Again) http://www.cinchreview.com/pope-getting-it-wrong-on-galileo-again/15324/ http://www.cinchreview.com/pope-getting-it-wrong-on-galileo-again/15324/#comments Thu, 18 Jun 2015 01:44:23 +0000 http://www.cinchreview.com/?p=15324 http://www.cinchreview.com/pope-getting-it-wrong-on-galileo-again/15324/feed/ 0 A Hacked World and the Chinese Takeaway http://www.cinchreview.com/a-hacked-world-and-the-chinese-takeaway/15306/ http://www.cinchreview.com/a-hacked-world-and-the-chinese-takeaway/15306/#comments Fri, 05 Jun 2015 17:43:45 +0000 http://www.cinchreview.com/?p=15306 http://www.cinchreview.com/a-hacked-world-and-the-chinese-takeaway/15306/feed/ 0 God: She, He, Or Gender Fluid? http://www.cinchreview.com/god-she-he-or-gender-fluid/15267/ http://www.cinchreview.com/god-she-he-or-gender-fluid/15267/#comments Thu, 04 Jun 2015 01:23:17 +0000 http://www.cinchreview.com/?p=15267 http://www.cinchreview.com/god-she-he-or-gender-fluid/15267/feed/ 0 Advice on Tipping: Bono versus Les Moonves http://www.cinchreview.com/advice-on-tipping-bono-versus-les-moonves/15282/ http://www.cinchreview.com/advice-on-tipping-bono-versus-les-moonves/15282/#comments Wed, 03 Jun 2015 16:14:03 +0000 http://www.cinchreview.com/?p=15282 http://www.cinchreview.com/advice-on-tipping-bono-versus-les-moonves/15282/feed/ 0 I Like New York in June http://www.cinchreview.com/i-like-new-york-in-june/15270/ http://www.cinchreview.com/i-like-new-york-in-june/15270/#comments Tue, 02 Jun 2015 22:05:02 +0000 http://www.cinchreview.com/?p=15270 http://www.cinchreview.com/i-like-new-york-in-june/15270/feed/ 0 Bob Dylan: “Obsessed with Aging”? http://www.cinchreview.com/bob-dylan-obsessed-with-aging/15226/ http://www.cinchreview.com/bob-dylan-obsessed-with-aging/15226/#comments Tue, 19 May 2015 00:55:38 +0000 http://www.cinchreview.com/?p=15226 http://www.cinchreview.com/bob-dylan-obsessed-with-aging/15226/feed/ 0 A Rat in Need … http://www.cinchreview.com/a-rat-in-need/15173/ http://www.cinchreview.com/a-rat-in-need/15173/#comments Fri, 15 May 2015 18:13:36 +0000 http://www.cinchreview.com/?p=15173 http://www.cinchreview.com/a-rat-in-need/15173/feed/ 0